ALIA 2000
ALIA 2000 Home Page
Program
Proceedings
Exhibition
Satellite Events
Fringe Events
Sponsorship
Venue
Recent Conferences
Social Events and Tours
Accommodation and Travel
Online Registration
News
Comments
Frequently Asked Questions
ALIA Home Page
ALIA 2000 Search Page
Sole Principal Sponsorepixtech
 

ALIA 2000 

Capitalising on knowledge
the information profession in the 21st century
24-26 October 2000

Conference Committee

Convenor Kerry Webb kwebb@alianet.alia.org.au
Deputy Convenor Diane Costello diane.costello@anu.edu.au
Treasurer Emma Davis-Bell emma.davis-bell@alia.org.au
Chair, Program Subcommittee Colin Steele librarian@anu.edu.au
Chair, Exhibition/Sponsorship Subcommittee Roslynn Membrey roslynn.membrey@aph.gov.au
Chair, Social Subcommittee Brenda McConchie bmcconchie@aima.org.au
Chair, Publicity Subcommittee Nola Adcock nola.adcock@aph.gov.au
Chair, Library Tours Subcommittee Ursula Macdermott ursula.macdermott@alia.org.au
Chair, IT and Publishing Subcommittee Katrina Chirgwin twthink@spirit.com.au
Chair, Fringe Event Subcommittee Ann Ritchie aritchie@aima.org.au
Conference Organiser Conference Solutions alia2000.conference@alia.org.au

Last modified: 2001-04-30

 
Program Proceedings Exhibition Satellite Events Fringe Events Sponsorship Venue Recent Conferences Social Events and Tours Accommodation and Travel Online Registration News Comments FAQs ALIA 2000 Home ALIA Home Search
ALIA 2000

Warning: Unknown(): open(/tmp/sess_d891603e49664e3324768e9151a5680e, O_RDWR) failed: No space left on device (28) in Unknown on line 0

Warning: Unknown(): Failed to write session data (files). Please verify that the current setting of session.save_path is correct (/tmp) in Unknown on line 0